Active filter: Preacher: Phill Hall (x) , Date: 2014 (x)
Date: July (2), August (3), September (2), October (2), November (5), December (3)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (17)

Peacemaker Part 4
Matthew 5:9 (Part of the Matthew series).
Preached by Phill Hall on December 28, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Peacemaker Part 3
Matthew 5:9 (Part of the Matthew series).
Preached by Phill Hall on December 14, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Peacemaker Part 2
Matthew 5:9 (Part of the Matthew series).
Preached by Phill Hall on December 7, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Blessed are the peacemakers: Part 1
Matthew 5:9 (Part of the Matthew series).
Preached by Phill Hall on November 30, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Blessed are the pure in heart
Matthew 5:8 (Part of the Matthew series).
Preached by Phill Hall on November 23, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Blessed are those who are merciful
Matthew 5:7 (Part of the Matthew series).
Preached by Phill Hall on November 16, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
What are you hungry for?
Matthew 5:6 (Part of the Matthew series).
Preached by Phill Hall on November 9, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Happy are those who submit to the lordship of Christ
Matthew 5:5 (Part of the Matthew series).
Preached by Phill Hall on November 2, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Second Mark of a Disciple: Mourning
Matthew 5:4 (Part of the Matthew series).
Preached by Phill Hall on October 25, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Sermons 9-12 did not record properly 🙁
(Part of the Matthew series).
Preached by Phill Hall on October 12, 2014 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser